MAL

Members-At-Large
Athabasca University
Sherri Melrose



e-mail: sherrim@athabascau.ca
Aurora College
Kerry Lynn Durnford
Aurora College
Yellowknife , NT X1A 3S6
867-446-1966

e-mail: kdurnford@auroracollege.nt.ca
Brandon University
Catherine Baxter



e-mail: baxterc@brandonu.ca
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Selma Kerr-Wilson



e-mail: selma_kerr-wilson@bcit.ca
Camosun College
Joan Humphries



e-mail: humphriesj@camosun.bc.ca
Douglas College
Susan Hammond



e-mail: hammonds@douglascollege.ca
Grande Prairie Regional College (GPRC)
Tamara Van Tassell



e-mail: tvantassell@gprc.ab.ca
Langara College
Mary Peters



e-mail: mpeters@langara.bc.ca
MacEwan University
Elizabeth White-MacDonald
Edmonton , AB T6J 2C2
780-633-3279

e-mail: whitemacdonalde@macewan.ca
Mount Royal University
Robert Catena



e-mail: rcatena@mtroyal.ca
North Island College
Shelagh Kantor



e-mail: shelagh.kantor@nic.bc.ca
Red Deer College
Kala Streibel



e-mail: kala.streibel@rdc.ab.ca
Red River College
Joanna Simmons-Swinden



e-mail: jswinden@rrc.ca
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Christa MacLean
Saskatchewan Polytechnic

306-775-7633

e-mail: christa.maclean@saskpolytech.ca
Selkirk College
Nicole Brown
Selkirk College
Castlegar , BC


e-mail: nbrown@selkirk.ca
Thompson Rivers University
Krista Lussier



e-mail: klussier@tru.ca
Trinity Western University
Landa Terblanche



e-mail: landa.terblanche@twu.ca
University College of the North
Bijou Howatt
The Pas , MB R9A 1S9
204-627-8671

e-mail: bhowatt@ucn.ca
University of Alberta
Sandra Davidson
University of Calgary
Calgary , AB


e-mail: sandra.davidson@ucalgary.ca
University of Alberta

VJ Gibbins
University of Alberta Faculty of Nursing
4-317 Edmonton Clinic Health Academy (ECHA) Nursing
11405 87 Ave
Edmonton , AB T6G 1C9
780-492-2041
780-492-2551
e-mail: vjgibbins@ualberta.ca
University of British Columbia
Kathy OFlynn-Magee



e-mail: kathy.oflynnmagee@nursing.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia Okanagan
Nicole de Bosch Kemper



e-mail: nicole.deboschkemper@ubc.ca
University of Calgary
Sylvia Loewen



e-mail: sloewen@ucalgary.ca
University of Fraser Valley
Karyn Unrau
Chilliwack , BC V2P 4J7
604-997-1594

e-mail: karyn.unrau@ufv.ca
University of Lethbridge
Monique Sedgwick



e-mail: monique.sedgwick@uleth.ca
University of Manitoba
Nicole Harder
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg , MB


e-mail: Nicole.Harder@umanitoba.ca
University of Northern British Columbia
Ngoc Huynh
University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George , BC


e-mail: ngoc.huynh@unbc.ca
University of Regina
Patricia Christie
Regina , SK S4V 2W1
306-337-2654

e-mail: patricia.christie@uregina.ca
University of Saskatchewan
Noelle Rohatinsky
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon , SK


e-mail: noelle.rohatinsky@usask.ca
Vancouver Community College
Shirley Clarke



e-mail: sclarke@vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University
Leslie Sundby



e-mail: leslie.sundby@viu.ca